Contact and Connect with Grace Ministry Mangalore Globally

Contact us by using our Toll Free number

01-09-2017

Contact Grace Ministry Mangalore for prayers by Toll-free Number 07400130765 and dial 7613177# and get connected globally with Grace Ministry family. We consider it an honor and privilege to pray for you.

Contact Grace Ministry Mangalore for prayers by Toll-free Number 07400130765 and dial 7613177# and get connected globally with Grace Ministry family. We consider it an honor and privilege to pray for you.

A prayer is an in-vocational act that seeks to activate a rapport with an object of worship through deliberate communication. Prayer is fruitful at every level. God not only opens the eyes of our heart to see his glory; he also guides us providentially in the whole process of interpretation — even the most natural parts. He is sovereign over all of it. He governs every part of our textual observation or thinking or research. 

"Jesus said that not a sparrow falls to the ground apart from our heavenly Father (Matthew 10:29)"
 
At Grace Ministry, we believe in the power of prayer. Bro Andrew Richard considers it an honor and privilege to pray for you. The International Global Connecting Prayer Line is an essential arm of our Ministry that enables those in need of prayer to be connected with a live point of contact.
 
Whatever prayer need you may be faced with today, Bro Andrew would earnestly pray for all your Prayer Request. 
 
The International Global Connecting Prayer lines are active 
 
WHEN - On every Mondays & Fridays only
WHERE - You can contact from any part of the world and you would be connected to the Grace Ministry Prayer Line.
 
Kindly contact According to the Timings listed below:
 
India 7:00 AM (7:00) IST

Israel 5:00 AM (5:00) IDT

Hong Kong 10:00 AM (10:00) HKT

Germany 4:00 AM (4:00) Germany Time

Kuwait 5:00 AM (5:00) Kuwait Time

Dubai 6:00 AM (6:00) Dubai Time

Saudi 5:00 AM (5:00) KSA

Qatar 5:00 AM (5:00) Qatar Time

Iraq 5:00 AM (5:00) Iraq Time

Malaysia10:00 AM (10:00) Malaysia Time

China 10:00 AM (10:00) China Time

London 3:00 AM (3:00) London Time

New York 10:00 PM

Singapore 10:00 AM (10:00) Singapore Time

South Africa 4:00 AM (4:00) South Africa Time

Kenya 5:00 AM (5:00) Kenya Time

Nigeria 3:00 AM (3:00) Nigeria Time

Bangladesh 8:00 AM (8:00) BDT
 
kindly follow the instructions listed below:
 
Step 1) Dial 07400130765
Step 2) After which you'll be directed to enter the number 761377#
Step 3) Your prayer line gets activated 
Step 4) On completion of the session further you can also reach Bro Andrew Richard through +919880093988
 
We raise up our hands to intercede unceasingly to Jesus for your needs. At Grace Ministry, all our intercessory prayer groups will present each of your prayer petitions to the Lord 24x7. 
 
"Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be yours - Mark 11:24"
 
Note: Dear viewers your calls are completely TOLL-FREE irrespective of any country.